Board of Supervisors sworn in today

1 10 bos swearing in scaled

A new Pulaski County Board of Supervisors was sworn in this morning by Clerk of Court Maetta Crewe during a ceremony at the County Administration Building.
Each of the supervisors were elected in November to serve four-year terms.
Comprising the new board are (from left) John Travis, Massie District; Joe Guthrie, Cloyd District; Laura Walters, Ingles District, Charles Bopp, Robinson District, and Dirk Compton, Draper District. They are joined at right by County Administrator Jonathan Sweet. The board will hold its organizational meeting tonight in Fairlawn. (Mike Williams/PC Patriot)