Hager, Lyons, Crigger win Dublin Council seats

Debbie Hager, Debbie Lyons and Steve Crigger were winners Tuesday in Dublin’s Town Council elections.

Hager was top vote-getter with 78 votes, just ahead of incumbent Crigger with 76 and newcomer Lyons with 72.

Incumbent Peggy Hemmings gained 68 votes, followed by incumbent Dallas Cox with 58 and newcomer Jared Smtih with 37.

According to Pulaski County Registrar Kathy Webb, 143 people voted Tuesday in Dublin.