Ninth District Traveling Staff Office Hours for November

Congressman Griffith’s Ninth District STAFF will be available at the following locations during the month of November. Traveling office hours follow the status of local government offices, which vary across the 22 counties and nine independent cities of the Ninth District. As local government offices reopen, office hours will be resumed. 

November 4, 2021

Giles County: 9:00 am – 10:30 am

Town of Pearisburg Offices

112 Tazewell Street

Pearisburg, VA 24134


Radford: 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm

Radford Recreation Building

200 George Street

Radford, VA 24141


Wythe County: 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm

Wythe County Sheriff’s Office

Conference Room

245 South 4th Street

Wytheville, VA 24382


Pulaski County: 2:30 pm – 4:00pm

Pulaski County Library

60 3rd Street NW

Pulaski, VA 24301