Ninth District Traveling Staff Office Hours for September

Congressman Griffith’s Ninth District STAFF will be available at the following locations during the month of September. Traveling office hours follow the status of local government offices, which vary across the 22 counties and seven independent cities of the Ninth District.

September 8, 2022

Giles County: 9:00 am – 10:30 am

Town of Pearisburg Offices

Council Chambers

112 Tazewell Street

Pearisburg, VA 24134


Wythe County: 10:00 am – 11:30 am

Wythe County Sheriff’s Office

Conference Room

245 South 4th Street

Wytheville, VA 24382


Radford: 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm

Radford Recreation Building

200 George Street

Radford, VA 24141


Smyth County: 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm

Marion Town Council Chambers

138 West Main Street

Marion, VA 24354


Pulaski County: 2:30 pm – 4:00pm

Pulaski County Library

60 3rd Street NW

Pulaski, VA 24301