Constitutional Officers Sworn In

12 6 Sworn In group scaled

Pulaski County’s newly elected Constitutional Officers were sworn in on Tuesday, Nov. 26 in the Circuit
Court Courtroom by Judge Bradley Finch. Following the ceremony the four joined Circuit Court Clerk
Maetta Crewe for a group photo. Pictured from left are Sheriff Mike Worrell, Commissioner of Revenue
Kim Matthews, Treasurer Melinda Worrell, Crewe and Commonwealth’s Attorney K. Mike Fleenor. The
four begin their new terms of office on Jan. 1, 2020.

Mike Williams photo